Jess Greenberg - Highway to hell cover AC

Jess Greenberg - Highway to hell (cover AC/DC)

Голосов: 0    

Загружено: 522

Дата добавления: 2016-12-07

Длина песни: 02:28

Скачать Другие песни исполнителя
Текст песни:

Living easy, living free.
Season ticket on a one-way ride,
Asking nothing, leave me be
Taking everything in my stride.
Don't need reason, don't need rhyme,
Ain't nothing I would rather do.
Going down, party time -
My friends are gonna be there too.

I'm on the highway to hell.

No stop signs, speed limit,
Nobody's gonna slow me down,
Like a wheel, gonna spin it.
Nobody's gonna mess me round.
Hey, Satan paid my dues,
Playing in a rocking band.
Hey Momma, look at me.
I'm on my way to the promised land.

I'm on the highway to hell,
(Don't stop me)

And I'm going down, all the way down
I'm on the highway to hell

Видео Highway to hell - AC-DC (cover) Jess Greenberg
Комментарии (0)

Добавить комментарий